Sipura SPA3000 OneLine

Here you can post your own working configurations of hardware or software to share with other users who may be using the same device!
Fongo recommends Fongo Home Phone for a fully supported Home Phone system for only $4.95/mo
Forum rules
DISCLAIMER
This forum is for those users who have already purchased a configuration file with the SIP settings needed to configure any SIP compatible device.

1. Please use this forum only as a means to share your configuration advice and guides for ATA devices and SIP clients that you are using with our service.
2. For any questions relating to device configuration, please use the other forum sections or post your question directly in the device topic that your question is meant for.
3. Please title your topics with only the name and model of your device so users can easily find the information they need.
4. Preferable format for posting here is compressing your screenshots of your successfully configured device into a .zip file, and post a brief description of the configuration.

Please stay on topic

Sipura SPA3000 OneLine

Postby Funkytown » 04/02/2010

I found this and the only thing you need to do is fill in your FreePhoneLine settings where it is "red" if this helps anyone.

:arrow: http://www.montrealcommunity.net/Thread ... 00-OneLine

If you have any questions regarding the configuration, please do not be afraid to ask questions by posting a reply here on FreePhoneLine forum.
--------------------------------------------------------------
ImageTechnical phone issues... please open a new support ticket click hereImage
ImageVolunteers on this forum will never ask for your username or password by PM/Email.Image
User avatar
Funkytown
Technical Support
 
Posts: 456
Joined: 04/01/2010
SIP Device Name: Grandstream HT-502
ISP Name: Cik Telecom
Computer OS: Windows 7
Router: KW5262C15A
Smartphone Model: ChatR

Re: Sipura SPA3000 OneLine

Postby dgreengod » 12/26/2010

Hi.
I have SPA-3000 One port, unable to register - get "Registration State: Failed" message.
everything works fine with softphone, NAT ports forwarded correctly.

Tried port 5060 & 5061
username: my phone # (1613xxxxxx) with no suffixes.
password - my password
server: voip.freephoneline.ca

Any ideas / suggestions ?

Thank you in advance !
dgreengod
One Hit Wonder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 12/26/2010
SIP Device Name: Sipura SPA-3000 1 FXO 1 FXS
ISP Name: Teksavvy
Router: Cisco

Re: Sipura SPA3000 OneLine

Postby dibsmft » 02/06/2012

First make sure that you have activated the FXS line on the ATA ... if not activate it and try again to register.
If you are running your computer and the SPA-3000 on the same network at the same time you probably have a little configuration to do depending on the NAT type that you have. Start by giving the computer and the SPA fixed internal IP addresses. Then forward (from your router) port 5061 UDP to the ATA as well as the recommended (by FPL) RTP ports or say 8000 - 8010 UDP to the ATA IP address. You can forward port 5062 UDP to the computer as well as some other ports for RTP . At this stage your ATA should be able to register with a voip provider. If it stills refuses to register then try running STUN (stun.ekiga.net will do) and try again.
dibsmft
*Go-To Guy*
 
Posts: 651
Joined: 05/11/2011
Location: St. John's NL
SIP Device Name: Yealink T22 (SPA3102 GS286)
Firmware Version: 7.60.0.110
ISP Name: Bell-Aliant DSL
Computer OS: Linux Mint
Router: Speedstream 6520
Smartphone Model: Google Nexus 5
Android Version: 3.2.1

Re: Sipura SPA3000 OneLine

Postby Funkytown » 05/10/2012

Funkytown wrote:I found this and the only thing you need to do is fill in your FreePhoneLine settings where it is "red" if this helps anyone.

:arrow: http://www.montrealcommunity.net/Thread ... 00-OneLine

If you have any questions regarding the configuration, please do not be afraid to ask questions by posting a reply here on FreePhoneLine forum.


Url Changed :arrow: http://www.montrealcommunity.com/Thread ... 00-OneLine
--------------------------------------------------------------
ImageTechnical phone issues... please open a new support ticket click hereImage
ImageVolunteers on this forum will never ask for your username or password by PM/Email.Image
User avatar
Funkytown
Technical Support
 
Posts: 456
Joined: 04/01/2010
SIP Device Name: Grandstream HT-502
ISP Name: Cik Telecom
Computer OS: Windows 7
Router: KW5262C15A
Smartphone Model: ChatR


Return to Device Configuration Sharing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests