Freephoneline desktop phone application

Share your tips, tricks and best practise ideas for Fongo services in here!

Freephoneline desktop phone application

Postby balooba » 08/02/2009

Can i run this application over Vista? :roll:
balooba
Just Passing Thru
 
Posts: 12
Joined: 08/02/2009

Re: Freephoneline desktop phone application

Postby zik » 08/03/2009

yes i have it on my vista pc
zik
Quiet One
 
Posts: 38
Joined: 07/01/2009

Re: Freephoneline desktop phone application

Postby FONGO_steve » 08/04/2009

Yep, works on x86 and x64 versions of Vista - tested them all myself at home.
Steve
Fongo
Development Support Specialist.
User avatar
FONGO_steve
Site Moderator
 
Posts: 2131
Joined: 07/16/2009
Location: Cambridge
SIP Device Name: Grandstream 286 & 701
ISP Name: Worldline.ca
Computer OS: Windows 7 Ultimate / Mac OS X
Router: TR1043ND w/ DD-WRT Mega
Smartphone Model: Galaxy S3
Android Version: 4.0.4


Return to Tips & Tricks From Seasoned Users

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

cron